Office Hours : Mon-Fri :9am-5:30pm

Store locations

Store Number Address Suburb State Post Code Email Address
Kevin Paisley Fashion Eyewear
Kevin Paisley Watergardens (03) 9449 3153 Shop 78, Watergardens Town Centre, 399 Melton Hwy Taylors Lakes VIC 3038 watergardens@kevinpaisley.com.au
Level 28 Greenhills (02) 4006 3322 Shop 1102, Stocklands S/Centre, 1 Molly Morgan Dr East Maitland NSW 2323 greenhills@level28.com.au
Level 28 Robina (07) 5578 8439 Shop 4098 Robina Town Centre Robina QLD 4226 robina@level28.com.au
Ballarat (03) 5331 6487 101 Sturt Street Ballarat VIC 3350 ballarat@kevinpaisley.com.au
Geelong (03) 5229 7144 269 Ryrie Street Geelong VIC 3220 geelong@kevinpaisley.com.au
Westfield (03) 5222 3999 2234 Westfield Bay City Plaza, 95 Malop St Geelong VIC 3220 westfield@kevinpaisley.com.au
Pakington (03) 5221 7111 Shop 18-19 Pakington Strand 95-103 Pakington St Geelong West VIC 3218 pakington@kevinpaisley.com.au
Waurn Ponds (03) 5244 5844 Shop 926 Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre, 173-199 Pioneer Rd Waurn Ponds VIC 3216 waurnponds@kevinpaisley.com.au
Leopold (03) 5250 3847 Shop 9 Gateway Plaza Leopold VIC 3224 leopold@kevinpaisley.com.au
Werribee (03) 9742 7477 30 Watton Street Werribee VIC 3030 werribee@kevinpaisley.com.au
Horsham (03) 5382 2990 70 Firebrace Street Horsham VIC 3400 horsham@kevinpaisley.com.au
Portland (03) 5523 6347 CNR Percy & Tyers St’s Portland VIC 3305 portland@kevinpaisley.com.au
Warrnambool (03) 5561 2952 161 Liebig Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 warrnambool@kevinpaisley.com.au
Mt Gambier (08) 8725 7088 27 Commercial St West Mt Gambier SA 5290 mtgambier@kevinpaisley.com.au
Naracoorte (08) 8762 3199 22 Ormerod Street Naracoorte SA 5271 naracoorte@kevinpaisley.com.au
Optical Warehouse
Brisbane City (07) 3211 2200 Retail Tenancy B6, 275 George Street Brisbane QLD 4000 mike.a.wheeler@gmail.com
Stafford (07) 3352 5001 Shop No. E23, Stafford City Shopping Centre Stafford QLD 4053 owstaffordcity@gmail.com
Strathpine (07) 3205 9992 Shop 1, 424 Gympie Road Strathpine QLD 4500 opticalwarehouse@bigpond.com
Capalaba (07) 3823 3340 Shop 1, 200 Old Cleveland Road Capalaba QLD 4157 georoz1@hotmail.com
Maroochydore (07) 5443 9930 Unit 3, 25-27 Maud Street Maroochydore QLD 4558 maroochy@opticalwarehouse.com.au
Maryborough (07) 4123 5422 Shop 8, Comet Place, 133 Lennox Street Maryborough QLD 4650 owmary@live.com.au
Rode Road (07) 3256 4400 Shop 13 & 13A Rode Road Shopping Centre Chermside West QLD 4032 opticalwarehouserr@gmail.com
Browns Plains (07) 3809 0992 Shop G107 Grand Plaza Shopping Centre Browns Plains QLD 4118 brownsplainsgirls@hotmail.com
nib Eyecare Centres
Charlestown (02) 4949 5400 190 Pacific Hwy Charlestown NSW 2290 charlestown@nibeyecare.com.au
Chatswood (02) 9411 8288 Shop 8, 409 Victoria Ave Chatswood NSW 2067 chatswood@nibeyecare.com.au
Melbourne (03) 9600 4333 356 Collins St Melbourne VIC 3000 melbourne@nibeyecare.com.au
Newcastle (02) 4907 6850 366 Hunter St Newcastle NSW 2300 newcastle@nibeyecare.com.au
Rutherford (02) 4937 7716 West Mall Rutherford S/C Rutherford NSW 2320 rutherford@nibeyecare.com.au
Sydney (02) 9229 8600 27-31 Hunter St Sydney NSW 2000 sydney@nibeyecare.com.au
Prevue Eyewear
Robina (07) 5575 7855 Shop 4143 Robina Town Centre, Robina, QLD Robina QLD 4230 robina@prevue.com.au
St Ives (02) 9144 6367 Shop 83 St Ives Shopping Village 166 Mona Vale Rd St Ives NSW 2075 stives@prevue.com.au
Stacey & Stacey Optometrists
Stockland (07) 4775 2744 Shop 236 Stockland Plaza, Ross River Rd Aitkenvale QLD 4814 stockland@staceyandstacey.com.au
Willows (07) 4773 6633 Shop 43 Willows Shoppingtown Thuringowa QLD 4817 willows@staceyandstacey.com.au
Charters Towers (07) 4787 1401 9 Gill St Charters Towers QLD 4820 charterstowers@staceyandstacey.com.au
Ayr (07) 4783 4282 89 Queen St Ayr QLD 4807 ayr@staceyandstacey.com.au
The Optical Co
Parramatta (02) 9635 7888 Suite 1, Ground Floor 80 George St Parramatta NSW 2124 parramatta@theopticalco.com.au
The Galeries (02) 9267 0077 Level 1, The Galeries, 500 George St Sydney NSW 2000 thegaleries@theopticalco.com.au